Contact Us

Singapore
Casey Phua

T +65 90057114
E casey.phua@maritec.com.sg

EU Area GM
Andreas Lougridis

T +30 69 45756747
E andreas.lougridis@maritec.com.sg

Netherlands
Ferry Van Eykel

T +31 (0) 6 25311528
E Netherlands@maritec.com.sg

Greece.South EU
Michael Despotakis

T +30 69 77998814
E michael.despotakis@maritec.com.sg

China Mainland
Leo Shi

T +86 18918716318
E leo.shi@maritec.com.sg

Japan
Seiji Iwamoto

T +81 90 47601457
E MaritecJapan@maritec.com.sg

South Korea
Seongsoo, Ryu

T +82 10 75485628
E MaritecKorea@maritec.com.sg

Taiwan,China
Sofi Chiang

T +886 989 267 247
E Taiwan@maritec.com.sg

Hong Kong,China
Keith Tsang

T +852 5308 4523
E HongKong@maritec.com.sg

Philippines
Lawrence Teo

T +65 97302886
E lawrence.teo@maritec.com.sg

Turkey
Sefik Aslan

T +90 5323232267
E Turkey@maritec.com.sg

Indonesia
Juliana Tanudjaja

T +62 818174377
E Indonesia@maritec.com.sg

United State
Ryann Setlock

T +1 716 2551042
E USA@maritec.com.sg

HR Contact
Serene Lai

T +65 62718622(Ext:118)
E hr@maritec.com.sg

Customer Service
Ratna Fauzi

T +65 96581805
E admin@maritec.com.sg

  • Singapore
  • Malaysia
  • Hong Kong,China
  • China Mainland
  • South Korea
  • Taiwan,China
  • India
  • Greece.South EU
  • Netherlands
  • United State
  • Turkey
  • UAE
  • Japan
  • Indonesia
  • UK
  • North EU
  • Philippines

Get in touch

If you have any questions or comments please don't hesitate to contact us