Contact Us

Singapore, HQ
Sanjeev Thasari

T +65 82871317
E sanjeev.thasari@maritec.com.sg

EU Area BDM
Andreas Lougridis

T +30 69 45756747
E andreas.lougridis@maritec.com.sg

Greece.South EU
Michael Despotakis

T +30 69 77998814
E michael.despotakis@maritec.com.sg

China&North East Asia
Jay Chan

T +86 18501512405
E jay.chan@maritec.com.sg

Japan
Seiji Iwamoto

T +81 90 47601457
E MaritecJapan@maritec.com.sg

South Korea
Seongsoo, Ryu

T +82 10 75485628
E MaritecKorea@maritec.com.sg

Taiwan
Sofi Chiang

T +886 989 267 247
E Taiwan@maritec.com.sg

Hong Kong
David NG

T +852 90130440
E HongKong@maritec.com.sg

Philippines
Tony Josue

T +63 9178860599
E tony.josue@maritec.com.sg

Turkey
Sefik Aslan

T +90 5323232267
E Turkey@maritec.com.sg

Indonesia
Juliana Tanudjaja

T +62 818174377
E Indonesia@maritec.com.sg

Common contact
Ratna Fauzi

T +65 96581805
E admin@maritec.com.sg

  • Singapore, HQ
  • Malaysia
  • Hong Kong
  • China&North East Asia
  • India
  • Greece.South EU
  • West EU
  • Turkey
  • UAE
  • Japan
  • Indonesia
  • UK

Get in touch

If you have any questions or comments please don't hesitate to contact us