联系我们

新加波
Casey Phua

T +65 90057114
E casey.phua@maritec.com.sg

欧洲大区商务经理
Andreas Lougridis

T +30 69 45756747
E andreas.lougridis@maritec.com.sg

荷兰
Ferry Van Eykel

T +31 (0) 6 25311528
E Netherlands@maritec.com.sg

希腊_南欧
Michael Despotakis

T +30 69 77998814
E michael.despotakis@maritec.com.sg

中国大陆
Leo Shi

T +86 18918716318
E leo.shi@maritec.com.sg

日本
Seiji Iwamoto

T +81 90 47601457
E MaritecJapan@maritec.com.sg

韩国
Seongsoo, Ryu

T +82 10 75485628
E MaritecKorea@maritec.com.sg

中国台湾
Sofi Chiang

T +886 989 267 247
E Taiwan@maritec.com.sg

中国香港
Jan Chan

T +852 9605 8984
E HongKong@maritec.com.sg

菲律宾
Tony Josue

T +63 9178860599
E tony.josue@maritec.com.sg

土耳其
Sefik Aslan

T +90 5323232267
E Turkey@maritec.com.sg

印尼
Juliana Tanudjaja

T +62 818174377
E Indonesia@maritec.com.sg

美国
Ryann Setlock

T +1 716 2551042
E USA@maritec.com.sg

人力资源
Audrey Gui

T +65 62718622(Ext:151)
E hr@maritec.com.sg

Customer Service
Ratna Fauzi

T +65 96581805
E admin@maritec.com.sg

  • 新加波
  • 马来西亚
  • 中国香港
  • 中国大陆
  • 韩国
  • 中国台湾
  • 印度
  • 希腊_南欧
  • 荷兰
  • 美国
  • 土耳其
  • 阿联酋
  • 日本
  • 印尼
  • 英国
  • 北欧
  • 菲律宾

联系方式

如有疑问或建议请通过电话或者电邮联系我们. 也可以提交以下表格,我们将在第一时间回复您.